hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Hand-tied weft straight hair color #1b 22”

Strong Soft Silky Natural hair
Texture: Straight
Material: Vietnamese human hair
100% handmade
Made by Skilled workers

Price

Vietnam human hair is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night.

Handtied Weft hair extensions
Strong Soft Silky Natural hair
Texture: Straight
Material: Vietnamese human hair
100% handmade
Made by Skilled workers

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction
Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)
Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
No shedding/tangle/bad smell
No chemical processes, can be dyed, heat safe
Life span of hair: 2 years
Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX
Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag :  vietnam hairvietnamese hair, vietnam virgin hairvietnam remy hairvirgin human hair

4 Comments on Hand-tied weft straight hair color #1b 22”

María Concepción Mikue Nze Ayetebe said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hello dear, i want to buy hair, I like your hair.

  • 0060104296367
Nonye said :Guest Report 2 years ago

I will like to get the price

  • 2348033395290
Ciara Teague said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hi I would like to be 14 and 16inch dark brown straight hair of you're finest quality?

  • 00447821587214
Anna said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Too much ...

  • 5164680735

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial