hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Hand-tied weft straight hair color #1b 14”

Handtied Weft hair extensions
Gorgeous Natural remy hair
Texture: Straight
Material: Vietnamese human hair
100% handmade
Made by Skilled workers

Price

Vietnamese human hair is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night.

Specification

Handtied Weft hair extensions
Gorgeous Natural remy hair
Texture: Straight
Material: Vietnamese human hair
100% handmade
Made by Skilled workers

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction
Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)
Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
No shedding/tangle/bad smell
No chemical processes, can be dyed, heat safe
Life span of hair: 2 years
Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX
Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag :  vietnam hair, vietnam human hair, vietnamese hair, vietnam virgin hairvietnam remy hairvirgin human hair

1 Comment on Hand-tied weft straight hair color #1b 14”

funzani said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hi I want to buy and sell hair how much do you sell it for can u please send me a catalogue and all the other info via mail

  • 0725205628

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial