hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Hand-tied weft straight hair #60

– 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women

– Style: Straight, Wavy, Curly Vietnam human hair

– Length: From 16 inches to 32 inches (from 40 centimeters to 80 centimeters)

Price

 

Product description

– 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women. Hand-tied weft straight hair #60

– Style: Straight, Wavy, Curly Vietnam human hair

– Length: From 16 inches to 32 inches (from 40 centimeters to 80 centimeters)

– Color: From Dark Brown to Blonde

– N.W: 100Gr/120Gr/150Gr per piece or customer options

– Min order: At least 300Gr

– Payment methods: Bank Transfer, Western Union, Money Gram, Paypal

– Delivery: UPS, Fedex, EMS, DHL, Cargo carrier

– Time: 3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment depend on quantity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial