hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

hand-tied weft hair # 8

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: 18 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

 

Price

Hand-tied weft hair 18 inches is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial