hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

HAND-TIED WEFT CURLY HAIR

  • Type: HAND-TIED WEFT HAIR
  • Length: –22 inches
  • Color: – Black & Dark Brown
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Virgin Hair: –Yes
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA Vietnam
  • Weight: 100 GRAMS
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free

 

Price

Hand-tied weft hair is the hair which weft by human hand, not machine. This Vietnam hair is made by 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women. The hair after cut down is cleaned and weft by human hand. Hand tied weft hair are pre-cut in 5 strips and lay flat in the scalp. View from outside can not be discovered hair extensions.

Feature product :

  • Type: HAND-TIED WEFT HAIR
  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: CURLY
  • Length: –22 inches
  • Color: – Black & Dark Brown
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Virgin Hair: –Yes
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thin grain
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA Vietnam
  • Weight: 100 GRAMS
  • Hair features: –No shedding, tangle free
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank, Paypal, Marter Card, Visa C
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment, that depend on quantity
  • Remark: –High quality – competitive price

 Additionally you can read this:  24 inch weave hair

1 Comment on HAND-TIED WEFT CURLY HAIR

Lawanna Lewis said :Guest Report 8 months ago

I am interested in 3 bundles of curly or wavy Virgin cambodian hair. Lengths 12-14, 16, 18-20. I am looking for a supplier for my business also, so I want to try your hair first. How soon can I order?

  • +971-50-337-4389

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial