hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Hair frontal

  1. We supply frontal hair with different texure .
  2. Real remy hair and human hair.
  3.  All of them are with wholesale price.
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin human hair from one girl. Then with curly hair extensions texture, we can make in bulk, machine weft, clip in hair, prebonded, closure…

Specification

Material: 100% Human Hair

Quality: No Shedding, No Tangle. Soft ,Thick, Smooth And Luster; Have Strong Weft And Healthy Ends.

 Weight: Hair Weft 100g/Bundle,Lace Closure 25-50g/Piece,Lace Frontal 50-80g/Piece; Hair Wig 100-220g/Piece.
Color: Natural Black Color, Can Be Dyed And Bleached.
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

1 Comment on Hair frontal

Vanessa said :Guest Report one year ago

Salon owner looking to sell vietnamese hair Please send wholesale price to whatsapp

  • 15852197692

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial