hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Lace frontal deep curly hair black color

  • Type: Lace Frontal hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inch
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Lace Fontal deep curly hair extensions 18 inches black color are Vietnam human hair. These hair extensions are 100% natural Remy hair which chose precisely by skillful workers. They natural, tangle-free, no shedding, durable, soft with nice scented. These Lace Fontal hair extensions are pure clean material which easy to use, take care and storage.
This curly style is formed by hot steam system with no chemical and the black color is completely original. It’s a superior and faster way for you to put on another hairstyle. These hair extensions are awesome to add volume to your growth hair. Lace Fontal hair expansions have excellent end. It will give an additional impressive appearance and can join impeccably with your own natural hair.
Our hair extensions products are available worldwide with secure payment methods, convenient shipping and hospitably customer care. We focus on the quality of each product; therefore, you have the right to put your belief in our hair extensions and services. DEEP CURLY BLACK COLOR LACE CLOSURE

Feature product :

  • Type: Lace Frontal hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 18 inch
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

1 Comment on Lace frontal deep curly hair black color

Zulayka Eugenie Taritha Loe-A-Foe said :Guest Report 3 months ago

Nederland

  • 0687001725

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial