hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-08-04 Machine weft hair extensions or Hand weft hair extension?

The weft you choose for your virgin Vietnam remy hair is very important. There are two types of wefts: Machine-Weft and Hand-tied. So which one is ...

News 2016-05-17 How to apply and remove lace closure pieces

Lace closures – or simply closures – are special hair pieces in which individual hair strands are tied onto a piece of lace.  The lace may be ...

News 2018-08-07 JENIFER LOPEZ MOST IMPRESSIVE HAIRSTYLES WITH HAIR EXTENSIONS

The 2-child-mom is iconic with her flawless hairstyles at any event she joined. Even on her way turning to 50, Jennifer Lopez still makes all ladies ...

News 2018-06-29 Color hair extensions choose perfect for girls

You want to dye your hair but you are afraid that the toxic chemicals in hair dyes can damage your Vietnam remy hair. You want to dye your hair but ...

News 2018-09-24 All Our Favorite Looks from AFROPUNK Festival 2018

An Afropunk to Remember! Check Out Our Favorite Looks from AfropunkWhen it comes down to wacky hairstyles, vibrant clothing, and fantastic music, ...

News 2017-05-23 5 reasons a hair net is necessary for sew-in styles

Most weave-in hair stylists specializing in protective styles will make it clear that women need to have a hair net under their sew-ins. If you’re ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial