hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Flat tip hair extension, natural black color. Straight

  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Price

Specification

Style: Flat tip hair extension

Color: black

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Flat tip hair extension, natural black color. Straight

2 Comments on Flat tip hair extension, natural black color. Straight

Princess gbor said :Guest Report 12 months ago

Need to know how to order samples before making large quantity

  • 4692678447
Alisha Quashie said :Guest Report one year ago

I will like to no the cost of this hair and how many in a pack please in tt thanks much

  • 1868-281-0474

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial