hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double weft curly hair color brown

  1. Type: – Double weft hair
    Hair Grade: – Remy Hair
    Style: – Curly
    Length: – 20 inch
    Color: – #5
    Material: – Vietnamese hair
    Virgin Hair: – Yes
    Place of Origin: – Vietnam
  2. 100% high quality Vietnamese human hair
  3. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  4. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Double weft curly hair color  – 100% high quality human hair
HAIR OCCASION: easy and quickest way to extend with any color, without waiting for the growth of your hair. Best solution for an embarrassing moment – fast repair for a bad cut hair. Improved self-esteem and self-confidence! Suitable for every occasion! Suitable for daily use and party show    18 inch weave hair
DOUBLE WEFTS Advantage: extra-thick and attractive, they will give you a full and stylish look in seconds, two wefts sewn together leading to higher density of hair extension when most of the sellers offer standard weft which is much thin. Additionally you can read this: 22 inch double drawn weft
Easy to WASH and care-Just need a little mild shampoo and hair conditioner then washing in lukewarm water ,then set on a flat towel and let them naturally dry, we do not suggest blow-dry it, curl it ,dye it or wear it when sleeping

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

IMG-20171218-WA0018

Double weft curly hair color 5

double weft curly hair color 5 (1)

Double weft machine hair

1 Comment on Double weft curly hair color brown

Sally zein said :Guest Report 11 months ago

Hello i would like to know whats the price for this 2 but in colour #27 Thanks

  • 99072995

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial