hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-08-06 virgin hair extensions is the best quality hair , long lasting, soft and smooth.

In the hair extension world there are all types of hair extensions and it is important to be educated on the different types of hair extensions, the ...

News 2016-05-12 Remy hair extensions becomes more silky and shiny? Do you want?

Wondering how to make remy hair extensions silky and shiny with natural ways? In the first place, we are agree that investing in the right product ...

News 2018-08-04 Machine weft hair extensions or Hand weft hair extension?

The weft you choose for your virgin Vietnam remy hair is very important. There are two types of wefts: Machine-Weft and Hand-tied. So which one is ...

News 2015-11-06 Home made hair treatment

1. For all hair types "The [raw] egg is really the best of all worlds," says Janice Cox - author of Natural Beauty at Home. The yolk, rich in fats ...

News 2018-10-08 ARGAN OIL – YOUR NEW EFFICIENT HAIR CARE ITEM

It's regular learning that Argan oil cleanser is useful for the hair however the degree of this present item's advantages go significantly further. ...

News 2016-05-12 McSara Wavy hair textures and how to wash wavy hair

McSara wavy hair textures: Natural wavy hair: Soft, silky, with a slight natural wave pattern. It can be flat-ironed fine straight and it holds ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial