hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn machine weft straight color #1b 14”

Machine Weft straight hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 14’’

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

Price

Vietnam human hair is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions. However there are many other options to style them.

Additionally you can read this:  16 inch weave hair

Specification

Machine Weft straight hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 14’’

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag: remy hair extensions | human hair extensions | curly hair extensions | virgin remy hair | real hair extensionsvirgin hair extensions | hair extension clips | clip in hair | lace closure | wavy hair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial