hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn machine weft hot steam wavy hair color #1b 12”,14”16”

Machine Weft wavy hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Wavy

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 12,14,16’’

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

Price

Product detail:

Double Drawn Hair is made by sewing machine with the most modern technological lines. After being cut down, the hair is selected in the groups of same length and oriented in the same direction. Next, the workers use sewing machine to make Machine Weft Hair. Then they used hot steam to make wavy hair .

Additionally you can read this:  18 inch weave hair

Specification

Machine Weft wavy hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Wavy

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 12,14,16’’

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag: remy hair extensions | human hair extensions | curly hair extensions | virgin remy hair | real hair extensionsvirgin hair extensions | hair extension clips | clip in hair | lace closure

4 Comments on Double drawn machine weft hot steam wavy hair color #1b 12”,14”16”

Angela said :Guest Report 12 months ago

How much is this steam wave double drawn in 16”x 4 And how much is your 16” full lace frontal Thanks

  • +447577805228
angela said :Guest Report one year ago

am interested in double drawn machine weft wavy in 10,12,14,16, and 10 inch closure thanks

  • 00447412595669
Angela said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hi I will like to know how much is 12" steam wave double drawn .i need 12"x 4 & 12" closure thanks

  • +447412595669
Kenosha said :Guest Report 2 years ago

I need two 18" wavy double drawn asap

  • (678)608-7311

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial