hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

The MCsara 100% human hair extensions is available in bulk form for braiding, micro-interlocking, fusion, etc. MCsara is committed to supplying only the very highest quality 100% human hair.  Our staff has been in the beauty business since long time ago and is well experienced with the industry for today’s beauty conscious women.

Additionally you can read this:  16 inch weave hair

Specification

Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: color 22,613 and 8

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

3 Comments on Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8

A. Storzum said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Hello, i need 100% human hair double Weft, best quality, 32 inches. The hair should be in medium aschblond, without any reddish shades, without orange ton, without chestnut tones. The color is similar, please color number #8 but without reddish tones. That must be quiet, cold, European medium aschblond, as well as on my pictures. What does it cost you 100 grams, double Weft, 32 inches, in my color? Please give me a good price. Thank you Sincerely Angela Storzum

  • +4962382739
Erica Ivy said :Guest Report one year ago

Looking for wholesale pricing on large orders!?

  • 4058358333
Jo said :Guest Report one year ago

Could I buy a sample of your hair to use, so that I can be sure of its quality. Thanks

  • 07786435216

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial