hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn bulk straight hair color #4 20”

Texture: Natural straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 20 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: Color 4 in the picture, can be many level of black, brown, and blonde

Price

Vietnam human hair in straight hair is our best selling in this season. Customers like the beautiful natural texture,  soft, silky, no insect, no tangle, no shedding. We guaranteed that all hair are 100% virgin human hair, remy hair.

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin hair from one girl. Then with natural straight hair in bulk, you can easy to making the wig, pre-bonded, tape hair extensions… They are great material for your create.

Specification

Type: Bulk hair extensions

Grade: Double drawn High quality remy hair, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction, Unprocessed, without nits, lice, insect…

Texture: Natural straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 20 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: Color 4 in the picture, can be many level of black, brown, and blonde

Weight: 100 grams/bundle normally, can be make as your requirement

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag: remy hair extensions | human hair extensions | curly hair extensions | virgin remy hair | real hair extensionsvirgin hair extensions | hair extension clips | clip in hair | lace closure | wavy hair

1 Comment on Double drawn bulk straight hair color #4 20”

Jennifer said :Guest Report 2 years ago

This hair double drawn im VERRY interested in can u contact me with information colours and prices please

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

    Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
    support ol
    support ol
    Rose

    Phone - 84971336526

    Email - rose@mcsara.com

    Daisy

    Phone - 84972068904

    Email - daisy@mcsara.com

    Ema

    Phone - 84934628252

    Email - ema@mcsara.com

    Alice

    Phone - 84978374163

    Email - alice@mcsara.com

    Jenny

    Phone - 84375556415

    Email - jenny@mcsara.com

    Grace

    Phone - 84983716258

    Email - grace@mcsara.com

    Mr Jack

    Phone - 84379989559

    Email - jack@mcsara.com

    Hana

    Phone - 84989569984

    Email - hana@mcsara.com

    Oliver

    Phone - 84763125403

    Email - oliver@mcsara.com

    Kayla

    Phone - 84366593632

    Email - kayla@mcsara.com

    Youtube chanel
    Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial