hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn bulk straight hair 18 inches

  • Type: Bulk hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Double drawn bulk straight hair extension brown color it is really 100% Vietnam human hair – the best quality remy hair extension our hair is cut from Vietnamese Women. then , our worker washed it by shampoo and remove short hair . then will dye to color that the customer offer. the customer buy Bulk hair to make weft or clip in, tape and tip hair extension . when you buy Bulk hair extensions you will give more economical.

bulk hair 18 inch brown color 3

bulk hair 18 inch brown color 4

Feature product :

  • Type: Bulk hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 18 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial