hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

DOUBLE DRAWN, BULK STRAIGHT COLOR HAIR EXTENSION

  • Type: – DOUBLE DRAWN, BULK HAIR
  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: –STRAIGHT
  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb

 

Price

Double drawn hair undergoes an additional process during manufacturing in MCSARA. The shorter hairs are removed by hand and not by a machine. The alternative is to cut the human hair at the ends so that fullness remains the same from top to bottom and then the hair is sewn into the weft. This significantly increases the quality of the hair extensions and provides for a more healthy full appearance of the hair extensions.

The best quality hair extensions are made from real human hair. Hair is processed and sewn in to pieces which are commonly referred to as wefts. Single drawn hair is drawn from the original source one time and placed in a weft. Most hair extensions are sold as single drawn due to the cost of production, making the hair extensions more economical. Hair strands are rarely of the same length with single drawn hair as shorter hairs are left on the weft, thus creating thinner ends at the bottom of the hair extensions.

IMG-20171218-WA0000

IMG-20171218-WA0012

IMG-20171218-WA0014

Specification

Type: Double drawn, Bulk hair extensions

Texture: Natural straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: various colors

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

11 Comments on DOUBLE DRAWN, BULK STRAIGHT COLOR HAIR EXTENSION

Kira mulheran said :Guest Report 5 months ago

Can I get price list for double drawn hair please

  • 0412121643
Lauretta Fredericks said :Guest Report 7 months ago

How much would 300g utip hair extensions including shipping to Namibia cost

  • 0818748362
Lauretta Fredericks said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Hi how much would 300g utip hair extensions including shipping to Namibia cost

  • 0818748362
ELISE FAE said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Good HOW ARE YOU DOING?HOW I CAN BUY A SIMPLE FOR BULK HAIR.

  • 9162253040
Shirell pelsey said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Hi, I would like a price list for this hair and frontals/ closures?

  • 9292468581
Jesenya Morales said :Guest Report 7 months ago

I need a wholesale bulk price list

  • 6787796392
Viktoriya said :Guest Report 8 months ago

Good day, send me please the price list to the post office. Also write down your payment method. And what is the minimum order I can make to try your hair

  • +380508318577
Seda Bagatur said :Guest Report 9 months ago

Looking to purchase number 6 and 9 In 24 inch please

  • 0422186036
Leondra said :Guest Report 10 months ago

I need samples and wholesale prices, do you sell Cambodian hair

  • 7132832972
Leslie De Leon said :Guest Report 10 months ago

Do you have samples? I am starting a business.

  • 15872287566
Oparebea Amoako said :Guest Report 11 months ago

I am interested

  • 0027795794051

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial