hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn bulk natural wavy hair color #1b 24”

Double drawn bulk hair.

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Cambodian human hair

Length in this picture:  24” (60 cm ). Others From 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Price

The MCsara 100% human hair extensions is available in bulk form for braiding, micro-interlocking, fusion, etc. MCsara is committed to supplying only the very highest quality 100% human hair.  Our staff has been in the beauty business since long time ago and is well experienced with the industry for today’s beauty conscious women.

Specification

Double drawn bulk hair.

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Cambodian human hair

Length in this picture:  24” (60 cm ). Others From 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color in this picture: natural color 1B. And wide range of colors from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal.

Tag: remy hair extensionscurly hair extensionsvirgin remy hairreal hair extensionsvirgin hair extensionshair extension clipsclip in hairlace closurewavy hair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial