hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

DEEP WAVY COLOR 12 AND OMBRÉ 1-12

  1. Cut from young girls directly.
  2. Smooth hair with full cuticle
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.
  6. 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women.
Price

Vietnamese Women’s hair is known very high quality hair in the world with smoothy, silky and shiny. Because Vietnamese women consider Vietnam remy hair as a part of their body. They never use chemical shampoo, instead they use the shampoo which made from the material easy to find on the ground for tropical monsoon climate such as: lemon juice, locust, grapefruit peel,… With that natural materials, they have a hair strong, shiny, not damaged even in difficult afternoon weather of the season as it is now.

Natural wavy hair: Soft, silky, with a slight natural wave pattern. It can be flat-ironed fine straight and it holds curls as well. Great choice if you like to change up your style. It just cut from girls, No use hot steam, use chemical, just natural as its name
Hot steam wavy hair, Loose wavy, Deep wavy hair: Just use hot steam to do, no use any chemical,

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Virgin human hair.
Style: DEEP WAVY COLOR 12 AND OMBRÉ 1-12
Color: black and brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial