hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Curly hair

  1. 100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. High quality Vietnamese and Cambodian hair
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Weft hair, bulk hair, clip-in, v-tips, u-tips, i-tips hair, tape hair, lace closure
  5. Exquisite workmanship
Price

Vietnam human hair in curly is most popular for many market in over the world. Customers like the beautiful texture, made by skilled worker in our factory. Overall, we supply many different forms, such as deep curly, loose curly… and specially is old curly. All hair is from 100% human remy hair, high quality and pure clean raw hair.

Additionally you can read this: 22 inch clip in hair extensions

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin human hair from one girl. Then with curly hair extensions texture, we can make in bulk, machine weft, clip in hair, prebonded, closure…

Specification

Material: Vietnamese human hair, 100% virgin human hair
Grade: Double drawn High quality remy hair, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial