hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Curly hair extensions

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

Vietnam human hair in curly is most popular for many market in over the world. Customers like the beautiful texture, made by skilled worker in our factory. Overall, we supply many different forms, such as deep curly, loose curly… and specially is old curly. All hair is from 100% human remy hair, high quality and pure clean raw hair.

Hand-tied weft hair is the hair which weft by human hand, not machine. This Vietnam hair is made by 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women. The hair after cut down is cleaned and weft by human hand. Hand tied weft hair are pre-cut in 5 strips and lay flat in the scalp. View from outside can not be discovered hair extensions.

Product description

– 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women

– Style: Curly Vietnam human hair

– Color: From Dark Brown to Blonde

– Payment methods: Bank Transfer, Western Union, Money Gram, Paypal

– Delivery: UPS, Fedex, EMS, DHL, Cargo carrier

– Time: 3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment depend on quantity

3 Comments on Curly hair extensions

Alexis Norfleet said :Guest Report 10 months ago

Hi I was interested in whole dealing from your company please send me latest whole sale prices

  • 4438518386
Alexis Norfleet said :Guest Report 10 months ago

Hi I was interested in whole dealing from your company please send me latest whole sale prices

  • 4438518386
Alexis Norfleet said :Guest Report 10 months ago

Hi I was interested in whole dealing from your company please send me latest whole sale prices

  • 4438518386

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial