hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Color human hair

  1.  100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. Exquisite workmanship
  6. Fast Delivery,Large inventory.
  7. We focus on high quality.Wholesale PURE VIRGIN HAIR , best quality top grade 100% virgin hair.
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed. No harm to human. The Vietnam hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair extensions from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin hair from one girl. Then with natural straight hair in bulk, you can easy to making the wig, pre-bonded, tape hair extensions…

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial