hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2018-02-22  Protect Your Hair from Damage Before It Starts

Damaging your hair can be the easiest thing to do but protecting it from getting damaged take a lot of serious work. Hair can be vulnerable to ...

News 2018-07-13 How to Apply your Clip-In Hair Extensions?

One of the things that scare a lot of people about extensions is the task of putting them in. However, with a few simple tricks it is much easier ...

News 2018-10-18 COLLECTION OF BEST HAIR EXTENSION STYLES IN 2018

For decades, long healthy smooth hair has become a symbol of women as it expresses their femininity and gentleness. For this reason, those with long ...

News 2018-05-26 Tape-In Hair Extensions – Best choice for you

Hair extensions have gotten a reputation for being high-maintenance, damaging, and an extravagance best left to people who frequent the red carpet. ...

News 2018-07-05 Dye your hair extension – Is it impossible?

Using hair extension made from MCSARA hair to become beautiful seems to be more and more popular. The Vietnamese hair can change yourself a lot, ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial