hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

color 1b-2-4-12-27 weft straight hair 22 inches

Vietnam Color Hair  weft straight hair 22 inchesct is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed

Product Description

– 100% cuticle kept from root to tip

– Raw material collected from only healthy donor

– Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed

– Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.

– Exquisite workmanship

Product Detail:

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed. No harm to human. The Vietnam hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for Vietnam remy hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Price

1 Comment on color 1b-2-4-12-27 weft straight hair 22 inches

Zoané said :Guest Report 2 months ago

black-whiteafroshop@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/BlackwhiteAfroshop/ Addresse: Tennenbacherstr. 50 79106 Freiburg CONTACT: Telefon: +49 761 51920500 Whatsapp +49 17643578122 please i need your wolsale price thank you

  • +49 17643578122

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial