hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Clip- in hair extensions mix color

  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Price

They are an everyday necessity.  you have complete control over your lovely, long locks, meaning you can clip them in and style them however you please. High quality clip-in from MCsara can help you do everything  for your makeover.

If you’re looking for a quick and easy, low maintenance hair enhancer, clip-in hair extensions  from MCsara are the perfect option for you! As opposed to sewn in or glued in hair extensions which require a hairdresser to put them in and take them out, clip in’s can be fitted completely by yourself. Simply clip them in, tease, style, and you’re ready to go!

Additionally you can read this: 20 inch clip in hair extensions

Specification

Clip in hair extensions Full set.

High quality human hair extensions

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Color in this picture: color 4. And wide range of colors from darkest black to lightest blonde

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial