hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Clip-in hair extensions 22” color #33,1,24,1b

Clip-in hair extensions

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Price

Everyone has their ideal head of hair, and clip-in hair extensions from MCsara are perfect for helping you reach your dream hairstyle! If you dream of Blake Lively style tumbling tresses,  Additionally you can read this: 22 inch clip in hair extensions you can purchase a full head set to replicate the look. If it’s gorgeous thickness you’re longing for.

Specification

Clip-in  hair extensions

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length in this picture:  22” (55 cm ). Others From 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color in this picture: color #33,#1,#24,#1b ( from left to right ) And wide range of colors from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal.

Tag :  vietnam hair, vietnamese hair, vietnam virgin hairvietnam remy hairvirgin human hair, Tag: remy hair extensionscurly hair extensionsvirgin remy hairreal hair extensionsvirgin hair extensionshair extension clipsclip in hairlace closurewavy hair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial