hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-09-09 Stunning Hairstyles from Selena Gomez

Always shows up in front of the crowd with stunning looks, being one of the people who has highest followers on Instagram, she is none other than ...

News 2018-04-11 BIG SUMMER HAIR ISSUES, SOLVED

With summer schedules packed with beach getaways, sunny barbecues, and lazy days by the pool, the last thing we want to worry about is our hair. How ...

News 2017-08-07 Consideration points for your own before using hair extensions

Hair extensions are used more popular because of the various benefits from using. Some people choose hair extensions is the flexibility in using and ...

News 2018-10-04 Our company’s guests

SARA INTERNATIONAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY is an online shopping company in Vietnam. Our customers mostly come from the USA, Europe, Latin America and ...

News 2017-06-30 Trying something news with hair extensions

ppThere is a fact that woman always want to change their appearance in better looks. Somebody gets to start with going to diet, going to the gym or ...

News 2018-08-07 JENIFER LOPEZ MOST IMPRESSIVE HAIRSTYLES WITH HAIR EXTENSIONS

The 2-child-mom is iconic with her flawless hairstyles at any event she joined. Even on her way turning to 50, Jennifer Lopez still makes all ladies ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial