hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Cambodian wavy hair 10 inches – 16 inches

  1. 100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. Exquisite workmanship
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

5 Comments on Cambodian wavy hair 10 inches – 16 inches

Felistus said :Guest Report 2 months ago

I’m interested in your hair its so beautiful I sell hair

  • 00263772934692
Shay Banks said :Guest Report one year ago

Please send price list for your bulk order .Also send videos and pics of your raw unprocessed hair

  • 2147808175
Shon Smith said :Guest Report one year ago

Please send me an email with your price list. I would like to test your RAW Wavy hair Cambodia! Right now I have a supplier in Phnom Penh and I would like to do business with another supplier.

  • 8169147173
Angela said :Guest Report 2 years ago

I will like to buy hair from your company to resell to my clients

  • 00447412595669
Priscill3 said :Guest Report 3 years ago

Hi, I want to know how much for wavy hair in 10 12 14 with shipping coast to CANADA H7A 1A3. thank you

  • 111-231-111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial