hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Cambodian Clip in in blonde color

  1. 100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feeling, very clean, no any lice or nits.
Price

Clip in hair extension is the solution for persons/people who have thin hair. Our clip in Cambodian hair is real human-hair, this is the best kind of real hair in Cambodian.

Our hair Cambodian remy hair quality is the world’s softest and smoothest luxurious hair without any mixing. Our company includes strict quality control system, experienced workers with exquisite workmanship. Reinforced double machine weft; no split ends, no lice, can be flat ironed, re-styled.

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Virgin human hair.
Style: Clip in Straight hair
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black or Dark Brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Tag :  cambodian haircambodia haircambodia human hair

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial