hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2017-07-12 Hair care for split ends

How to get rid of split ends is the thing that most of us have been struggling with for a long time. You might read on the Internet that split ends ...

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

News 2018-10-15 TAKE CARE OF YOUR REMY HAIR WITH APPLE CIDER VINEGAR

The cuties are the external piece of the Remy hair that spreads and ensures the hair. These cuties layers are masterminded so that the cell ...

News 2017-11-14 Curly Hair Routine

It is obvious that curly hair is not easy to take care of at all. It needs to be favored and paid attention to more than normal hair even as for ...

News 2018-07-19 WHY DO YOU GET SPLIT ENDS ?

Split ends are considered as one of the most common phobias of many women today. The following are some main reasons for split ends.Because of ...

News 2016-02-25 HAIR DIFFERENT INTRODUCTION

Virgin hairVirgin hair is 100% unprocessed human hair that cut from  one girl. The hair has not been chemically altered in any way nor has it ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone: +84375556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone: +84366593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone: +84971336526

Email: rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone: +84763125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial