hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Blone curly hair

  1.  Very nice
  2. Very soft hair
  3. 100% Vietnam human hair
  4. Real remy hair
  5. No shedding No tangle and No Chemical hair
Price

Our hair products are new hair cut off from a head, unprocessed, not dyed, without nits, in the same direction and thin ones featured by people of Southeast Asia. Hair is 100% of the people of Vietnam. During 10 years our company has been wholesaler of “Human hair extensions”.

Our company deals only with 100% Natural Human Hair. It is not processed, our hairs very well-approached for bleaching, for hair extensions and also for wigs. Our hair is collected by individual from each women from Vietnam, and has not been processed in any way. The hair is ONLY TOP QUALITY. Our company has solid customers in United State, Brazil, Indian, Korean…As a supplier, I can give you the most competitive price than other trading company.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial