hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

8 Inches Clip In Hair Extensions piano cold color

Type:Clip in hair extensions
Style:Straight hair
Length:8 inches
Color:Piano color 3Q/ 9C
Weight:100 grams / bundle
Hair grade:100% Vietnam remy hair
Material:Vietnamese hair
Textile:100% unprocessed hair, Silky, Soft, All cuticle
Hair feature:No shedding,No tangling
Brand name:MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
Payment method:Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
Ship by:UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price
  1. Introduction

Along with the demand of changing the hair style of the customers, many hair export companies are established. And we are MCSARA, one of the leading companies in Vietnam in the field of exporting hair products to the foreign markets. Over a long period of development, we always improve to become a reputable supplier for customer from many countries around the world.

Hair extensions is one of the most popular trends that women apply to change their hairstyles. Right now, we would really like to introduce you 8 inches clip in hair extensions which many people like to apply.

  1. Product description

8 inch Clip in hair extension is the hair that is attached to the real hair.  A very important thing here is the clip, which is used to attach the wig to the real hair. The purpose of clip in hair extension is to make your hair longer or thicker. This method of hair extensions is quite easy to use so it is widely applied by lots of customers.

8 inches clip in hair extensions is a quite short hairstyle, which is mainly for those who like to be more dynamic or be more different.

There are various textures in 8 inches clip in hair extensions. It can be straight, wavy, curly or kinky and yaki,… clip in hair extensions. Each texture has its own characteristics, giving you the style you want.

We also have some typical type for those textures. You have many options to choose among natural wavy wig hair, hot stream wavy wig hair, water wavy wig hair, and romantic curly clip in hair extensions.

About color, we have researched hair markets to produce most popular colors for our hair product. Many different hair colors you can find in MCSARA are:

  • Bright colors: yellow, blonde, piano color…
  • Dark colors: brown, black…
  • Mix colors: highlight color, ombre…

Of course, hair lengths will also depend on your choices. In our company, we offer you lots of hairstyles with different lengths such as: 8 inches, 10 inches, 20 inches or even 32 inches,…

  1. Strengths and weaknesses

Strengths:

  • Clip in hair extensions is made of 100 % human hair without chemical or synthetic hair
  • It is quite easy to apply
  • You can use it very quickly

Weaknesses

Clip sometimes may fall out of your hair so you need to clip a little bit tightly

  1. How to use it
  • Divide the hair into two parts and tie the hair back up
  • Use clip in hair extensions to clip in your real hair.

It is easy to use clip in hair extensions as a method to extend your hair. We really hope to receive much interest from you for our 8 inches clip in hair extensions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial