hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

6 inches weave curly hair extensions

  1. Very nice
  2. 100% human hair
  3. No chemical, not synthetic
  4. We are looking for wholesale customer
  5. Especially discount 10kg per month
Price

6 inch weave hair extension black color became  the best choice for customers from many countries in the world. McSara is also one of the leading company in Vietnam with good quality hair and best price, with high skilled workers,  professional staffs who always care customers carefully, enthusiactily.

Specification

Machine Weft curly hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Curly hair extensions

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 12,14,16’’

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial