hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

30 inch weave hair extensions black color

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 30 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

30 inch Weave hair extensions black color with 100% remy hair from Vietnamese women, customers can vary their choice to decide the best suitable hair length themselves. Same length hair can be the unique characteristic of the hair extension made from Vietnam human hair.  It has the standard drawn hair with same length, which can be seen with the naked eye. Without short hair inside, the hair clip is more charming. In fact, when comparing to Euros drawn hair, our Vietnam human hair is thicker at the end. All of the same length hairs are the same length from root to tip to ensure fullness.weft straight hair nigeria 30 inch

Descriptions Product: 

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 30 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial