hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

26 inches Tape in straight hair extensions blonde color

  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 26 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

26 inch Tape in straight hair extensions blonde color seems to be the most beautiful Vietnamese hair extensions in our company. Blonde hair is believed to be the most gorgeous hair ever. In the past, only western women had straight blonde hair which made them look really elegant (Also you can read this: 24 inch tape in hair extensions). However, most of people now can have blonde hair styles thanks to advanced technology which helps to dye, bleach and style human hair. You can see Asian women and African women have blonde color hair nowadays.

tape straight hair blonde color (1)

Tape in hair extensions must be the hair on trend nowadays. Since blonde color is never obsolete, it is always the aims to many fashionable girls worldwide. This hair color is still picked up every single day. Besides, thanks to the straight look of the hair, it is also a good way for those who have thin hair to give their hair a thicker stronger look. With wide range of tape in hair extensions which is very easily applied, McSara hopes that you will find the most suitable hair extensions.

tape straight hair blonde color (2)

Tape in hair extensions are getting more and more prevalent among famous people. If you want to have a better appearance like them, don’t forget that McSara will always be there to help you.

1 Comment on 26 inches Tape in straight hair extensions blonde color

Mychelle Finlay said :Guest Report 3 months ago

How much for 22 inch color 613 tape ins ? And how many grams comes with that

  • 9162246152

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial