hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

26 inches Flat tip wavy hair extensions color brown

  • Type: Flat Tip hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 26 inches
  • Color: Brown 
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Flat Tip hair extensions 26 inches, brown color are made by 100% Vietnam Remy hair. It’s safe and non-damaging. Our products collection features genuine Remy human hair that lasts wash after wash, up to 1 year of wear! We have over 25 colors and multiple lengths available to choose. If you want to highlight, you can mix any color that you like or to make ombre color for you.

Being one of the top Hair extensions Export Companies of Vietnam, MCSARA aims to provide first-rate hair products to customer word wide.  Quality of each product is our top focus and satisfaction of each customer is our priority. Our responsible is to bring you happy time of using our high quality hair extensions.

Be made of pure material, MCSARA weft curly are no shedding, tangle-free, durable and smooth with balmy scent. They are easy to use, simple to storage and long lifespan with proper care treatment. You can try on many beautiful hairstyles with our real natural weft curly hair extensions.

logo-flat tip wavy 22 inch (1)

logo-flat tip wavy 22 inch (2)

Feature product :

  • Type: Flat Tip hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 26 inches
  • Color: Brown 
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial