hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

26 inch and 28 inch weave straight hair extensions

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 26 inches and 28 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

As a supplying hair extensions brand, MCSARA has over 4 years encounters as one of the greatest one in the market. We have transformed into a power brand with top quality hair extensions. Our hair extensions have being given to a large number of clients around the world. We have a diversity hair options that will be perfect for every client request. Our products are one of the customers’ first choices when they need to change their hairstyle or need an ideal treatment to their real natural hair.

26 inch weave hair

26 inch weave hair extensions black color are a standout amongst the best approaches to improve the length of your locks. These hairs are made of the wellspring from 100% Vietnam Remy hair. Since making of natural Remy, the hair is cover with absolutely outside cuties that follow in same ways. These same direction cuties give the hair both shedding-free and tangle-free standard. At the same time, these hairs are also no harm to any human using purpose.

With weave hair extensions from MCSARA, getting more hair choices will be easier just in a matter of seconds. These hairs are additionally made in any size of length. You can choose for short as 10 inch weave hair or longer as 32 inch weave hair extensions. Wearing the trending short styles or long straight is more possible. You will give your hair an incredible haircut as in smooth shinning state. By utilizing flat tip hair extensions, your hair can be more in an incredible and marvelous look.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial