hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

24 inches wig straight hair blonde color

Type:Wig hair
Style:Straight hair
Length:24 inches
Color:Blonde color
Weight:100 grams / bundle
Hair grade:100% Vietnam remy hair
Material:Vietnamese hair
Textile:100% unprocessed hair, Silky, Soft, All cuticle
Hair feature:No shedding,No tangling
Brand name:MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
Payment method:Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
Ship by:UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price
  1. Introduction

MCSARA is one of the most reputable Vietnam companies in terms of exporting hair products to the international market. Over many years of development, we are so proud to bring lots of hair products with different styles and textures to customers from many countries around the world.

Come to our company, you will have many options to select any hairstyles that you like. One of them is 24 inches wig straight hair blonde color, which have received much of customer’s attention.

  1. Product description

24 inches wig hair blonde color is a hairstyle that is full-head hair. There are many purposes for you to choose wig as your hairstyle. However, the most popular purpose is to cover some part on the head which has no or little hair. You can also choose wig as a way to completely change your old hairstyle. 24 inch wig  hair is easy to use, creating a new appearance for you.

24 inches wig  hair is one of the best – selling hair products in our company. It is wig that is straight in shape and blonde in color. Nowadays, blonde straight wig has become a favorite hairstyle of many women. Blonde straight wig hair expresses the beauty of gentle but still young, strong, which is suitable with many customers.

There are many other textures for 24 inch wig  hair . In MCSARA, we also provide you with straight, wavy, curly or kinky and yaki wig hair.

These hair textures are also divided into many typical ones. Some of them are natural wavy wig hair, hot stream wavy wig hair, water wavy wig hair, and romantic curly wig hair. Each texture will bring a different beauty for you.

We also make different colors for each hairstyle. You can easily choose any colors you like among:

  • Bright colors: yellow, piano color…
  • Dark colors: brown, black…
  • Mix colors: highlight color, ombre…

Choosing hair color is very important because it will tell whether you are really suitable and satisfied with your hairstyle or not.

Length of hair is also a fundamental part in a hair product. Knowing that, we offer you with hair products in a variety of lengths, including 14 inches, 18 inches, 22 inches or even 32 inches……. Depending on the hairstyle you like, you can comfortably choose a suitable length for it.

  1. Strengths and weaknesses

Strengths:

  • It is made of 100% Vietnamese women hair
  • It has no chemical
  • It contains no synthetic hair
  • You can find it very easy to apply

Weaknesses:

You need to keep it very carefully, not allowing it to fall off.

  1. How to use it

Blonde straight hair is easy to use, you only need to:

  • Tie you real hair up
  • Take the wig and put in on your head.

We are really looking forward to seeing your smile when using our blonde straight wig hair on your pursuit of perfect beauty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial