hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

24 inches weave curly hair extensions blonde color

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep curly hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

24 inches weave deep curly hair extensions blonde (#613) color directly by sewing in your own hair. Keep in mind that to wear these weft hairs this way you need a professor touch for perfect result. Otherwise, weft hair extensions can be used to make various type of wig in any sizes and colors.  They are one of the best options for you to put your hair into a silky flowing look which can form an amazing combination with your natural hair.  Our product with the length of weave curly hair extensions we offer because it varies from 6 inches to 32 inches ( One of the bestseller with appealing form and high quality from 18 inch hair weave to 24 inch hair weave )

weave curly hair 24 inch (2)

Weave hair extensions are pure material that will have a long lasting lifespan, MCSARA Weave hair extensions are no shedding, tangle-free, durable and smooth with fragrant scent. They are easy to use, simple to storage and long lifespan with proper care treatment.

weave curly hair 24 inch (1)

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep curly hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

1 Comment on 24 inches weave curly hair extensions blonde color

Gloria Madlock said :Guest Report 3 months ago

i need to know the cost of this hair in 18 inch.

  • 5862651800

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial