hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

24 inches double drawn weft hair extensions blonde color

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Sraight hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Many customers asked me about Machine Weft hair extensions, also called Weave hair. 24 inch double drawn straight weaves hair blonde color is very simple product and very popular all over the world. We use the modern machines to sew in the weft line, it is the reason why the weft line is very strong, all the hair runs in the same direction and there will have no tangling and shedding.

grace 640x640 12

Double drawn hair extensions are high quality Vietnam remy hair. These extensions are totally Remy hair which selected through a carefully process. They are natural straight, tangle-free, no shedding, soft, durable with pleasured scent.

 

grace 640x640 14

Weft straight hair extensions are one of the best options for you to change your hair look instantly.  They will create a perfect combination with your own hair. Hot tool or flat iron is all possible for you to use to create any style. These hair extensions will bring out the most natural appearance for your hair.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

We can provide 8-32 inch, sometime can be up to 40 inches. 6 inch weaves hair is the shortest one; 8 inch and 12 inch are those a bit longer but not very much. We also have some tape curly blonde color hair extensions which are in medium length from 14 inch weaves hair extensions to 24 inch weaves hair extensions. Those which are 26 inch, 30 inch and 32 inch might be the longest hair extensions that we offer. One thing that our customers need to remember is that no matter how long the hair is, it is absolutely soft, smooth and harmless to our health. With one bundle is always 100 grams normally and moreover we can make according to customer’s request. If you are looking for thick the end, we can offer double drawn. And if you are looking for natural finish thin end, we can offer single drawn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial