hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Clip in double drawn straight hair extensions 24 inches

  • Type: Clip in double drown hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

24 inch Clip in double drawn straight hair is 100% human hair with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% remy human hair from Vietnamese girls. It is so easy to use, comb, bleach, dye again and again another color that you like. Double drawn hair extensions are high quality genuine Vietnamese hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you.
Like as your hair, Clip in hair extensions are 100% REMY HAIR should don’t worry, you can do whatever do you want if you take care of it just like your own hair. … Choose 22 inch clip in hair extensions from MCSARA.

24 inch clip in hair blonde

Feature product :

  • Type: Clip in double drown hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial