hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

24 inches Flat tip Deep curly and wavy hair extensions

  • Type: Keratin hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep curly and Deep wavy
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

24 inch Flat Tip hair extension deep curly dark brown and deep wavy light brown color collection features genuine Remy human hair that lasts wash after wash, up to 1 year of wear! We have over 25 colors and multiple lengths available to choose. If you want to highlight, you can mix any color that you like or to make ombre color for you.

Tip hair extensions each bundle’s only 100gram, with 1 tip will be 0.8 gram or 1 gram.  With tip we divided into flat tip, Nail tip, I tip, V tip, so some people ask me why we do it because it depends on customers’ demand properly.

flat tip blonde and brown color (1)

flat tip blonde and brown color (2)

Flat tip deep curly dark browns color and deep wavy light brown color

When it comes to hair extensions, there must be numerous companies which supply this product. Among those, McSara is the one which provides high quality hair extensions from Vietnamese and Cambodian hair. Although the products that the company offers are quite diverse, tape wavy brown color is always on the top hot hair extensions that many people buy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial