hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inches weaves water wavy hair extensions ombre color

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Water wavy hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Ombre color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

22 inches weaves water wavy hair extensions ombre color is high quality Vietnam remy hair. Beside of weaves hair, we have some types machine weft hair. Weaves texture has many texture: straight hair, wavy (deep wavy, water wavy,…), curly (deep curly, romantic curly, old curly,…) with many different colors.

water wavy weaves ombre hair extensions (1)

Using hair weave extension products can change the look a lot, like a magic, they can lengthen your hair or make it thicker within minutes. It’s very convenient for girls who want to look different by changing hair style every day. Because the popularity of using hair weave extension, there are more and more hair products provided and sold with a variety of forms and quality. One of the bestseller with appealing form and high quality is 22 inch hair weave extensions. Our company, MCSARA, one of the top Vietnam hair extensions manufacturers & exporters of Vietnam will provide customers this qualified product with the hope of bringing the beauty to make women more gorgeous in men’s eyes.

 

water wavy weaves ombre hair extensions (3)

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial