hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 INCHES WEAVE WAVY HAIR EXTENSIONS

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARA HAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

22 inch weave hair extensions black color are one of customers most favorite from MCSARA. They are made by sewing the hair in a weft in a sewing machine.  Weft hair extensions of MCSARA are sourced from 100% Vietnam Remy hair. They are wholly natural as well as healthy for human uses with shedding-free and tangle-free. We create these hair extensions with a large quantity and super quality. Therefore, they are a good way to earn you a more wonderful yet stunning hair looks.

22 inch weave wavy hair

Weave wavy hair extensions are available in many length sizes that can fill up your wish of having dream hair. From short as 12 inch Weave wavy hair extensions to 30 inch Weave wavy hair extensions, all are free options for you to choose.  Being totally natural human hair products, our hair extensions are soft hand feel with shinning flowing silk look. As becoming the fashion trend hair, Weave wavy hair extensions are one of ladies first choices. When it comes to protecting your own growth hair but still earn to put on others fashion hairstyles. Weft hair extensions will be the best solutions for taking good care natural hair and still get another natural hair. With weft hair you can styles in many ways and leave out all the worry of harming your growth hair.

As one of the leading companies in Vietnam that export hair extensions, MCSARA provide to clients around the world with the high quality hair products. We also provide to people around the world various chances to have a more attractive good looking hair styles. With the aiming of making good time using our hair extensions, MCSARA create the quality hair extensions in superlative level that favorite by many ladies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial