hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inches clip in wavy hair extensions blonde color

  • Type: Clip in wavy double drawn hair
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Wavy hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Clip in 22 inch double drawn wavy hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. Texture and color vary due to the nature of the product. And more, all Clip in hair extensions are made from Vietnam Remy hair – this hair was collected from Vietnamese young girls 100% Vietnam Virgin Hair: no chemical, no dyed, unprocessed, tangle free, no shedding…
Clip in wavy hair extensions is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease. Our kind of texture, size clip in hair will make you look like the luxurious old hollywood glamour. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be achieve a perfect texture with any straight, curly and wavy. This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools. Our hair have made all size from 6-32 inches with any color (more: 20 inch clip in hair extensions).

Our Double drawn hair extensions is shipped to you in its raw state and has not been processed in any way. The hair is inspected, washed and package before shipping to you.

22 inch clip in hair blonde

Feature product :

  • Type: Clip in wavy double drawn hair
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Wavy hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial