hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inches Keratin I tip wavy hair exxtensions brown color

  • Type: Keratin I tip hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Body wavy
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

I tip hair extensions 22 inch, brown color made by Vietnam remy hair. Keratin hair extensions will be attached to the hair when the hair is done processing. It is comprised of different sizes and lenght which are from 6 inch to 32 inch. In addition to this, we also have all kind of texture to  offer: straigth hair, curly hair (deep curly, romantic curly,…), wavy hair (deep wavy, water wavy,…), kinky hair…

keratin i tip hair brown color (1)

If you wish that your hair was a little bit longer and thicker, you might have thought about having hair extensions put in. One good option that you can look into are Keratin I tip hair extensions, which you can purchase online or at a local beauty supply store.  You deserve to feel confident about the way that you look. If you are like many people, however, you might have decided that hair extensions just aren’t for you because of the cost. Luckily, there is a solution. Keratin I tip hair extensions are affordable and can be used multiple times, so they are a budget-friendly option for someone who wants to achieve a different look but who does not want to spend a ton of money.

keratin i tip hair brown color (2)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial