hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inch double drawn weave straight mix piano color hair

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Sraight hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Mix piano color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

When it comes to 22inch double drawn straight weaves mix piano color hair extensions, it is 100% high quality Vietnam remy hair which has nothing to do with the toxic chemical substances. Actually, the hair is donated by women who have long, black natural hair. After collected from those women, the hair is brought into the factory where it will be styled to become hair extensions. It will be experienced some processes such as bleach or dye so that it has the colors that customers want. When it is done, you will have double drawn weaves mix color hair extensions that are only soft, silky and smooth but also curtain to have to tangles insects inside.

22inches DOUBLE WEFT STRAIGHT MIX PIANO COLOR HAIR EXTENSION (1) 640x640

Double drawn hair extensions have been one of the products that many people are searching for nowadays. It has been the things that every woman who wants to enhance their beauty put into their handbags. However, a lot of people seem to be confused when it comes to choosing a brand of double drawn hair extensions. To save your time, we hightly recommend McSara – a company works in hair wholesale.

22inches DOUBLE WEFT STRAIGHT MIX PIANO COLOR HAIR EXTENSION (2) 640x640

McSara offers 22 inch weaves hair extensions mix color with wide range of length from 6 inches to 32 inches. This is the chance for you to get the hair style that you want with affordable price and in short time. Try it now and be gorgeous.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

4 Comments on 22 inch double drawn weave straight mix piano color hair

Olivia Lanz said :Guest Report a month ago

ar Mrs./ Mr, I would like to have the prices for these wefts. Please reply me Regards Olivia Lanz

  • +4917663192769
Olivia Lanz said :Guest Report a month ago

Dear Mrs./ Mr, I would like to have the prices for these wefts. Please reply me Regards Olivia Lanz

  • +4917663192769
Esther buys said :Guest Report 2 months ago

Hi can you sent color chart?

  • 0031653565638
Esther buys said :Guest Report 2 months ago

Hello can you sent us color chart?

  • 0031653565638

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial