hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inch double drawn curly weaves hair extensions

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Deep curly hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde and brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

22 inch double drawn curly weaves hair extensions blonde color are high quality Vietnamese hair. We use the modern machines to sew in the weft line, it is the reason why the weft line is very strong, all the hair runs in the same direction and there will have no tangling and shedding. We can provide 8-32 inch (see more: 24 inch double drawn curly hair), sometime can be up to 40 inches. With one bundle weft is always 100 grams normally and moreover we can make according to customer’s request.

Double drawn hair is a great choice if the hair you are to make your hair longer, thicker, smoother. Double drawn hair extensions are very thick right to the tip, a full bodied look will be achieved with ease.  Double drawn hair extensions product of MCSARA are so thick, it is also likely that you will not need as many as you would for a full head of single drawn hair extensions, and therefore will not need to purchase quite as many strands.

Machine weft deep curly 1

Machine weft deep curly 2

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Deep curly hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde and brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial