hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

20 inches weaves hair extensions black color

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

Machine weft hair  are the hair extensions items made from 100% Vietnam remy hair, so the 20 inch weaves hair extension product is completely natural material. Moreover, almost Vietnam hair products in our company receive a lot of love from the customers also because of its nature origin. The nature can be one of the unique features for its good quality.

Weft hair extesnions: We use 3 head machine weft and design width of weft about 150 cm or depend on customers requirement. The weft line is very strong and not shedding, bushy during you combing or washing it. To meet the demands of customers, we also make color hair. Our natural hair is black color or black with a little brown. We can make brown, blonde, red, ombre color…, use powder bleaching same with Salon hair. Bleach 1-3 times follow color which customer want to make, all hair when bleaching was tested by technician very carefully to sure hair after bleach will more strong, soft and good color.

Weft hair black color - logo 2

Additionally you can read this:  24 inch weave hair

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial