hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

20 inches tape in wavy hair extensions mix color

  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Mix color (Blonde and brown)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Price

20 inch Tape in extensions mix color (blonde color and brown color) are available in either Vietnam Remy hair or Vietnam Virgin hair, two naturally gorgeous hair types guaranteed to give your hair the oomph it perfect! Lengths of Tape hair extensions available are 6 inch to 32 inch.

We have Tape hair extensions for sale in a range of gorgeous colors: from Brown to Blonde, Bleach Blonde to Golden Brown, you’ll find a sumptuous shade to match your hair at MCSARA.

MCSARA is a leading supplier and wholesaler of extensions to trade and retail, keep us in mind for all your hair extension needs! Buy Tape hair extensions from MCSARA.COM now!

 

tape mix clolor 24 inch 1

tape mix clolor 24 inch

Feature product :

  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep wavy
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: Mix color (Blonde and brown)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial